Norah Jones - Day Breaks (2016) aac
Norah Jones - Day Breaks (2016)
Day Breaks | 2016 | Blue Note Records
Jazz, Pop, Blues | AAC 256 Kbps | 48:48 min | 101 MB

01. Burn
02. Tragedy
03. Flipside
04. It's A Wonderful Time For Love
05. And Then There Was You
06. Don't Be Denied
07. Day Breaks
08. Peace
09. Once I Had A Laugh
10. Sleeping Wild
11. Carry On
12. Fleurette Africaine (African Flower)
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Norah Jones - Day Breaks (2016) aac.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.