Hannah Peel - Awake but Always Dreaming (2016)

Hannah Peel - Awake but Always Dreaming (2016)
Artist: Hannah Peel
Title: Awake but Always Dreaming
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: My Own Pleasure
Genre: Electronic, Indie, Pop, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 48:39 min
Total Size: 101 MB


1. All That Matters
2. Standing on the Roof of the World
3. Hope Lasts
4. Tenderly
5. Don't Take It out on Me
6. Invisible City
7. Octavia
8. Awake but Always Dreaming
9. Conversations
10. Foreverest
11. Cars in the Garden (feat. Hayden Thorpe)

Alternate Link for Hannah Peel - Awake but Always Dreaming (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.