The Devil Wears Prada - Transit Blues (2016)


The Devil Wears Prada - Transit Blues (2016)
11 Tracks | Release: 2016 | MP3 320 Kpbs | 44.1 Khz | Joint-Stereo | 87 MB
Genre: Metalcore


1. Praise Poison

2. Daughter

3. Worldwide

4. Lock & Load

5. Flyover States

6. Detroit Tapes

7. The Condition

8. To the Key of Evergreen

9. Submersion

10. Home for Grave, Pt. ll

11. Transit Blues

(All below links are interchangable. No password)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Alternate Link for The Devil Wears Prada - Transit Blues (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.