VA - R&B Icon Christmas (2016)

VA - R&B Icon Christmas (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: R&B Icon Christmas
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Universal Music
Genre: RnB, Pop
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 36:45
Total Size: 90 Mb


01. Someday At Christmas - Mary J. Blige
02. The First Noel - Brian McKnight (featuring Claude McKnight & Tim Miner)
03. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas - Toni Braxton & Babyface
04. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year - Patti LaBelle
05. This Christmas Ashanti
06. Baby, It's Cold Outside - Vanessa Williams & Bobby Caldwell
07. Merry Christmas Baby - Faith Evans
08. Winter Wonderland The Isley Brothers (featuring Ronald Isley)
09. The Christmas Song - Ne-Yo & Tasha Cobbs
10. Silent Night - Boyz II Men
11. Please Come Home For Christmas - Aaron Neville


Alternate Link for VA - R&B Icon Christmas (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.