I Am The Manic Whale - Everything Beautiful In Time (2015) FLAC


Artist: I Am The Manic Whale
Title: Everything Beautiful In Time
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: I Am The Manic Whale
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: FLAC [16bit/44.1kHz]
Total Time: 01:14:14
Total Size: 512.5 MB


01. Open Your Eyes (6:37)
02. Pages (9:04)
03. Princess Strange (5:05)
04. Circles (Show Love) (16:28)
05. Clock Of The Long Now (9:16)
06. The Mess (6:12)
07. Derelict (21:28)

- Ben Hartley / drums/percussion/vocals
- David Addis / guitars/vocals
- John Murphy / keyboard/vocals
- Michael Whiteman / bass/vocals/keyboards/guitars/drums
- Ella Lloyd / flute
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for I Am The Manic Whale - Everything Beautiful In Time (2015) FLAC.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.