VA - Collection E (2015)

VA - Collection E (2015)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Collection E
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Funky, Club House, Deep House,Dance
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:21:44
Total Size: 187 MB

01. Julien Sandre - Beside Me (06:34)
02. Noir - Bodyback (06:45)
03. Okain - Disco Bass (08:36)
04. Sean Miller - It's Just a Groove (07:27)
05. Sergio Fernandez - Kuery (06:35)
06. Chicco Secci - Sooper Seven (07:53)
07. Daniel Dubb & m.O.N.R.O.E. - Colors (06:03)
08. Leon Benesty - Calle Narvaez (07:41)
09. Carl Bee - Sup' (06:53)
10. Romano Alfieri & Alli Borem - Wax Trax (05:39)
11. James Organ - Resume Cycle (05:56)
12. Javi Row - Fifty Seven (05:37)

Nic Fanciulli's Saved imprint is absolutely synonymous with sweaty peak-time super clubs on the island and what better way to celebrate this season than a collection of killer tracks courtesy of their artist roster. It's all sure-fire and anthemic hands in the air business, that'll have just as many ladies as there are blokes on the dancefloor. Some notable highlights being Noir's booming "Bodyback", the pre-peak time percussive funk of Sergio Fernandez' "Kuery" or Chico Secci's "Sooper Seven" and the absolute peak time banger that is "Sup" by Carl Bee that will have no doubt destroyed many a soundsystem this summer. Usual suspects such as James Organ, Okain and Julien Sandre appear also, making this release a worthy addition to any serious tech house DJs arsenal.


Alternate Link for VA - Collection E (2015).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.