VA - Celtic Moods The Essential Album [3CD Collector's Edition Box Set] (2011)

VA - Celtic Moods The Essential Album [3CD Collector's Edition Box Set] (2011)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Celtic Moods: The Essential Album
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Metro Tins [METRTN038]
Genre: Celtic, Folk, Irish, New Age
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks,scans)
Total Time: 3:25:25
Total Size: 502 mb / 1.18 gb


Disc: 1
1. Orinoco Flow (Rachel Morrison) - Rachel Morrison
2. Fields Of Gold (Celtic Fayre) - Celtic Fayre
3. Linger (Rachel Morrison) - Rachel Morrison
4. Time In A Bottle (Joe Giltrap) - Joe Giltrap
5. My Heart Will Go On (Rachel Morrison) - Rachel Morrison
6. When Irish Eyes Are Smiling (Celtic Angels) - Celtic Angels
7. Ailein Duinn (Siobhan McCarthy) - Siobhan McCarthy
8. Have I Told You Lately (Rachel Morrison) - Rachel Morrison
9. Danny Boy (Celtic Fayre) - Celtic Fayre
10. Theme From Braveheart (Celtic Fayre) - Celtic Fayre
11. When You Say Nothing At All (Rachel Morrison) - Rachel Morrison
12. Star Of The County Down (Celtic Spirit) - Celtic Spirit
13. Fermoy Lasses (Celtic Fayre) - Celtic Fayre
14. Sail Away (Rachel Morrison) - Rachel Morrison
15. Will Ye Go, Lassie, Go? (Celtic Spirit) - Celtic Spirit
16. Scarborough Fair (Celtic Spirit) - Celtic Fayre
17. Baby Can I Hold You (Rachel Morrison) - Rachel Morrison
18. Blackbird (Joe Giltrap) - Joe Giltrap

Disc: 2
1. Evergreen (Rachel Morrison) - Rachel Morrison
2. Runaway (Lyra) - Lyra
3. The Whole Of The Moon (Rachel Earwicker) - Rachel Earwicker
4. Show Me Heaven (Rachel Morrison) - Rachel Morrison
5. Earthjig (Celtic Spirit) - Celtic Spirit
6. Martha's Harbour (Rachel Morrison) - Rachel Morrison
7. Riverdance (Celtic Spirit) - Celtic Spirit
8. I Will Always Love You (Rachel Morrison) - Rachel Morrison
9. My Lagan Love (Celtic Fayre) - Celtic Fayre
10. Everybody Hurts (Rachel Morrison) - Rachel Morrison
11. May It Be (Jenny Howe) - Jenny Howe
12. Dreams (Rachel Morrison) - Rachel Morrison
13. How Can I Keep From Singing? (Celtic Spirit) - Celtic Spirit
14. The Wind Beneath My Wings (Rachel Morrison) - Rachel Morrison
15. Theme From Good Will Hunting (Celtic Fayre) - Celtic Fayre
16. Songbird (Rachel Morrison) - Rachel Morrison
17. Galway Bay (Celtic Angels) - Celtic Angels
18. Irish Heartbeat (Celtic Angels) - Celtic Angels

Disc: 3
1. Old Skibereen (Christopher Hilton) - Christopher Hilton
2. Carrickfergus (Christopher Hilton) - Christopher Hilton
3. The Mountains Of Mourne (Christopher Hilton) - Christopher Hilton
4. The Rose Of Tralee (Christopher Hilton) - Christopher Hilton
5. Cockles And Mussels (Christopher Hilton) - Christopher Hilton
6. As I Roved Out (Christopher Hilton) - Christopher Hilton
7. The Rambling Pitchfork (Christopher Hilton) - Christopher Hilton
8. Roddy McCorley (Christopher Hilton) - Christopher Hilton
9. Eamonn An Chnoic (Christopher Hilton) - Christopher Hilton
10. Tipperary Far Away (Christopher Hilton) - Christopher Hilton
11. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen (Christopher Hilton) - Christopher Hilton
12. Scarborough Fair (Cathleen Ryan) - Cathleen Ryan
13. The Deer In The Glade (Cathleen Ryan) - Cathleen Ryan
14. Braigh Loch Iall (Cathleen Ryan) - Cathleen Ryan
15. Greensleeves (Cathleen Ryan) - Cathleen Ryan
16. Londonderry Air (Cathleen Ryan) - Cathleen Ryan
17. Farewell To A Friend (Cathleen Ryan) - Cathleen Ryan
18. She Moved Through The Fair (Cathleen Ryan) - Cathleen Ryan


Alternate Link for VA - Celtic Moods The Essential Album [3CD Collector's Edition Box Set] (2011).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.