VA - Suicide Squad The Album (Collector's Edition) (2016)

VA - Suicide Squad The Album (Collector's Edition) (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: Suicide Squad: The Album (Collector's Edition)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Warner Bros.
Genre: Electronic, Soundtrack
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 60:52 min
Total Size: 125 MB


1. Skrillex & Rick Ross - Purple Lamborghini
2. Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons - Sucker For Pain (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)
3. twenty one pilots - Heathens
4. Action Bronson, Mark Ronson & Dan Auerbach - Standing In the Rain
5. Kehlani - Gangsta (Harley Quinn & Joker Flashback Version)
6. Kevin Gates - Know Better
7. Grace - You Don't Own Me (feat. G-Eazy)
8. Eminem - Without Me
9. Rick James - Super Freak
10. Skylar Grey - Wreak Havoc
11. Grimes - Medieval Warfare
12. Panic! At the Disco - Bohemian Rhapsody
13. War - Slippin' Into Darkness
14. Creedence Clearwater Revival - Fortunate Son
15. Norman Greenbaum - Spirit In the Sky
16. Etta James - I'd Rather Go Blind
17. ConfidentialMX - I Started a Joke (feat. Becky Hanson)


Alternate Link for VA - Suicide Squad The Album (Collector's Edition) (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.