Earl Gaines - Crankshaft Blues (2007) (FLAC)

Earl Gaines - Crankshaft Blues (2007) (FLAC)
Earl Gaines - Crankshaft Blues (2007) (FLAC)
Released: 2007 | Track: 12 | Country: US | FLAC | Time: 00:45:12 | Label: Soyuz Music - SPV 95782 CD | Artwork Included | 3% Recovery Added | 432 MB
Genre: Blues


01. Don't Take My Kindness for a Weakness [Cox]
02. Where Have You Been So Long [ Jackson, Knight]
03. Crankshaft Blues [Howell]
04. Things Are Gonna Change [ Shelton]
05. Baby Baby What's Wrong [ Gaines]
06. You Don't Know But I Do [Jarrett]
07. I Believe in Your Love [Jackson, James]
08. Farther Up the Road [Robey, Veasey]
09. Good News Real Bad [James, Smith]
10. Doctor Lady [Howell]
11. Hey Hey I Love You [ Jarrett]
12. It's Love Baby (24 Hours a Day) [Jarrett]

Alternate Link for Earl Gaines - Crankshaft Blues (2007) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.