Giant Crab - A Giant Crab Comes Forth (1968) (FLAC)

Giant Crab - A Giant Crab Comes Forth (1968) (FLAC)
Giant Crab - A Giant Crab Comes Forth (1968) (FLAC)
Released: 1968 | Track: 17 | Country: US | FLAC | Time: 00:46:06 | Label: Estrella Rockera - ER 42123 | 3% Recovery Added | 317 MB
Genre: Rock


1. A Giant Crab Comes Forth (Johnny Fairchild - Bill Holmes)
2. It Started with a Little Kiss (Ernie Oroscoe)
3. Directions (Ernie Oroscoe)
4. Watch Your Step (Ernie Oroscoe)
5. Intensify Your Soul (Ernie Oroscoe - Ruben Oroscoe)
6. Enjoy It (S. English - C. Ogerman)
7. Hot Line Conversation (Ernie Oroscoe)
8. I Enjoy Being a Boy (Joey Levine - M. Bellack)
9. Lydia Purple (D. Dorin - T. McCashen)
10. Groovy Towne (Ernie Oroscoe - Bill Holmes)
11. Thru the Fields (Ernie Oroscoe - Bill Holmes)
12. The Chance You Take (Ernie Oroscoe)
13. Believe It or Not (Ernie Oroscoe)
14. The Answer Is No (Ernie Oroscoe)
15. HI Ho Silver Lining (S. English - L. Weiss)
16. Why Am I So Proud? (Ernie Oroscoe - R. Oroscoe)

Bonus track
17. E.S.P.

Alternate Link for Giant Crab - A Giant Crab Comes Forth (1968) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.