The Dovetail Trio - Wing of Evening (2015)
The Dovetail Trio - Wing of Evening (2015)
Wing of Evening | 2015 | Rootbeat Records
Folk | Mp3/320 kbps | 51:12 | 124 Mb

1. Greenland
2. Poison in a Glass of Wine
3. Rambling Comber
4. Banks of Mossing
5. The Lady and the Soldier
6. The Last Leg / Le Violon Confesseur
7. The Rose of York
8. Oak Tree Carol
9. Frozen Girl
10. Sweet Loving Friendship
11. Two Magicians
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for The Dovetail Trio - Wing of Evening (2015).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.