Frantic Rockers - Savage Beat (2014)
Frantic Rockers - Savage Beat (2014)
Savage Beat | 2014 | Rhythm Bomb Records
Rockabilly, Rock N Roll, Electric Blues | Mp3/320 kbps | 32:37 | 100 Mb

1. I Wanna Boogie
2. Hoodoman Blues
3. Rolling Stone
4. Crying And Pleading
5. All Through The Night
6. Tears I Cried
7. I'm Gone
8. Drive Me Insane
9. Rumors
10. Howling
11. All Night Long
12. Have Some Fun Tonight
13. Crazy
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Frantic Rockers - Savage Beat (2014).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.