Taking Back Sunday - Tidal Wave [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)


Release Name: Taking Back Sunday - Tidal Wave Tunes Plus AAC M4A (2016)
Size: 92.46 MB
Genres: Alternative, Music, Punk, Rock
Label: 2016 Hopeless Records, Inc.
1. Death Wolf
2. Tidal Wave
3. You Can't Look Back
4. Fences
5. All Excess
6. I Felt It Too
7. Call Come Running
8. Holy Water
9. In the Middle of It All
10. We Don't Go in There
11. Homecoming
12. I'll Find a Way to Make It What You Want
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Taking Back Sunday - Tidal Wave [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.