VA - 10 Years Diynamic (2016)

VA - 10 Years Diynamic (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: 10 Years Diynamic
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Diynamic Music - DIYNAMICCD 16
Genre: Tech House
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:31:19
Total Size: 210 mb

1. Kollektiv Turmstrasse - Jupiter Sunrise (04:08)
2. Adriatique - Jekaterinburg (07:26)
3. Solomun - Let It Out (feat Liu Bei) (05:08)
4. Johannes Brecht - 2nd Movement (07:21)
5. Stimming - Hope & Ramati (06:48)
6. Thyladomid - Decade (07:30)
7. HOSH - The Drumpet Show (08:45)
8. NTFO - Tension (06:03)
9. Ost & Kjex - Heatwave (09:26)
10. Lehar - Lonestar Memories (06:30)
11. Magdalena - Should I Stay (06:41)
12. Karmon - Outline (08:06)
13. Undercatt - Mongrel (07:27)

It's been a decade in the business for this Hamburg institution that's spawned many a summer anthem or outright hit during its existence. To celebrate the occasion, Diynamic have launched a killer compilation featuring all the usual suspects that have played a crucial role in the development of the label thus far and they're here to assure you they're more keen than ever. Highlights on 10 Years Diynamic are not limited to: Hanseatic homeboys Kollektiv Turmstrasse with their rather mid '90s electronica sounding "Jupiter Sunrise", label mainstay Stimming with the bittersweet symphony of "Hope & Ramati", label head honcho HOSH with some adrenalised peak time tech house on "The Drumpet Show" and Norwegians Ost & Kjex with their new track "Heatwave".


Alternate Link for VA - 10 Years Diynamic (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.