VA - Northern Soul's Classiest Rarities Vol.1 (2001) Lossless

VA - Northern Soul's Classiest Rarities Vol.1 (2001) Lossless

Artist: VA
Title: Northern Soul's Classiest Rarities Vol.1
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: Kent Dance
Genre: Soul, R&B, Funk
Quality: Flacs (tracks)
Total Time: 63:24
Total Size: 241,64 Mb


1. Just Your Fool - Eddie Whitehead
2. I've Got to Keep Movin' - Charles Lamonte
3. Strange Neighborhood - The Imaginations
4. Why Would You Blow It - Claude Huey
5. Yes I'm In Love - Unique Blend
6. And The Rains Came - The Millionaires
7. Tell Me, Baby - Karmello Brooks
8. You'll Get Enough - The Delfonics
9. Ain't No Danger - Clifford Curry
10. Do It - Pat Powdrill
11. I Think I'm Falling in Love - Bettye Swann
12. Don't Tear Me Down - Charlie Rich
13. I Wouldn't Change a Thing About You - Johnny Wyatt
14. Cards On The Table - The Diplomats
15. The Yesterday of Our Love - Jimmy Seals
16. Raining Teardrops - The Rockmasters
17. I'll Be All Alone - Barbara Redd
18. I Have Feelings Too - Denita James
19. What Happened To Yesterday - Mr. Soul
20. I See Your Face - Joe Simon
21. My Heart's On Fire - Lil Bob
22. The Way Of The Crowd - Dan Folger
23. This Love That I'm Giving You - The Joy Tones
24. I Have No Choice - Audrey Matthews


Alternate Link for VA - Northern Soul's Classiest Rarities Vol.1 (2001) Lossless.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.