VA - A Symbol Of Cosmic Order (2016)

VA - A Symbol Of Cosmic Order (2016)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: A Symbol Of Cosmic Order
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Stella Polaris Music
Genre: Electronic
Quality: FLACs (tracks)
Total Time: 72:23 min
Total Size: 457 MB


01. Jimmy Somerville - Back To Me (Leo Ryan's Stella Polaris remix) [06:58]
02. Helmet Compass - Come Into My Room (Salta's Stella Polaris remake) [06:25]
03. Alexander Brown - Hallelujah (Arenholz & Nicka's Stella Polaris remix) [06:23]
04. Christian d'Or - This Is My Gift to You (Super Sad Version) [05:14]
05. August - Out There [06:45]
06. New Order - The Game (Mark Reeder Spielt Mit Stella Polaris edit) [03:43]
07. I Got You On Tape - Run From The Rain (DJ TOM's Stella Polaris Disco Bootleg) [04:42]
08. Weekend Players - 21st Century (Stella Polaris Remix) [05:23]
09. August Jacobsen - Untouchable (August's Stella Polaris Remix) [06:40]
10. Arrow - The Maze (Stella Polaris Edit) [05:22]
11. Koppel & Bjarn & Mikkelborg - Brothers In Arms [06:09]
12. Jimmy Somerville - For a Friend (Live Acoustic at Stella Polaris) [04:16]
13. Helmet Compass - Drugs In My Pocket (Still-Life & Tim Lanark remix) [04:17]


Alternate Link for VA - A Symbol Of Cosmic Order (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.