Louis Prima - Say It With A Slap (1999) (FLAC)

Louis Prima - Say It With A Slap (1999) (FLAC)
Louis Prima - Say It With A Slap (1999) (FLAC)
Released: 1999 | Track: 21 | Country: US | FLAC | Time: 01:01:28 | Label: Grand Records - GRCD-069 | Artwork Included | 3% Recovery Added | 318 MB
Genre: Jazz


01. All Right Louis, Drop The Gun
02. Anticipation Without Realization
03. I Feel So Smoochie
04. Civilization (Bongo, Bongo, Bongo)
05. That Certain Party
06. That Was A Big Fat Lie
07. Mean To Me
08. Heap Big Smoke (But No Fire)
09. My Flame Went Out Last Night
10. Anywhere In Texas R.F.D
11. Betty Blue
12. Judy
13. Abou Ben Adhem
14. You Can't Tell The Depth Of The Well
15. The Bee Song (He-Bee And She-Bee)
16. With A Hey And A Hi And A Ho Ho Ho!
17. All Of Me
18. Everybody's Friend But Nobody's Sweetheart
19. I'll Never Make The Same Mistake Again
20. Say It With A Slap
21. Five Foot Two, Eyes Of Blue

Alternate Link for Louis Prima - Say It With A Slap (1999) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.