Dagaz - Reflection Of The Soul (2014) (FLAC)

Dagaz - Reflection Of The Soul (2014) (FLAC)
Dagaz - Reflection Of The Soul (2014) (FLAC)
Released: 2014 | Track: 14 | Country: Russia | FLAC | Time: 01:20:57 | Label: Plexus Music | 3% Recovery Added | 548 MB
Genre: New Age


01. Stay With Me (feat. Antiname)
02. Silver Lights
03. Philadelphia (feat. Lion Dande)
04. Reflection Of The Soul
05. Take Me Away
06. Gate F78
07. Soaring Thoughts
08. My Love Your Drug (feat. Liliya MooN)
09. Impressions Of A Lifetime
10. In Memory Of...
11. The Infinity Of Flight
12. Tatyana
13. Stay With Me (Atmospheric Breaks Remix)
14. Tatyana (Part 2. Outro)

Alternate Link for Dagaz - Reflection Of The Soul (2014) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.