VA - Koolwaters Summer Weapons (2016)

VA - Koolwaters Summer Weapons (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: Koolwaters Summer Weapons
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Koolwaters Recordings
Genre: House, Minimal/Tech House, Deep House
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 01:06:39
Total Size: 161 Mb


01. SanXero Feat. HRRSN - Wonder Why? (Original Mix) (5:27)
02. Paramour - Closer (Original Mix) (6:35)
03. Gweilo - Don't Wait For Me (Original Mix) (5:32)
04. Sebb Aston - Feels Like I'm Nowhere (Original Mix) (5:12)
05. Marc Vedo Feat. Mila Falls - I Wanna Know (David Penn Remix) (5:49)
06. Marc Vedo - Here's The Man (Original Mix) (6:16)
07. Nev Scott - Talk About It (Original Mix) (7:19)
08. Marc Vedo - Right There (Original Mix) (5:46)
09. Marc Vedo - Underground (Original Mix) (5:20)
10. Paramour - Closer (Marc Vedo Remix) (6:53)
11. Marc Vedo - Lights Out (Original Mix) (6:25)

Alternate Link for VA - Koolwaters Summer Weapons (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.