VA - Paradise Breaks Vol.4 (2016)

VA - Paradise Breaks Vol.4 (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: Paradise Breaks Vol.4
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Breakbeat Paradise Recordings
Genre: Electronic, Nu Funk, Hip-Hop, Breakbeat
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:03:21
Total Size: 157 Mb


1. BadboE - Ghetto Funkalicious (feat MC Kitch - WBBL 2016 remix) 03:28
2. Timothy Wisdom - Bad Mother 04:26
3. Morlack - Chinchilla 04:08
4. Kool Hertz - Whatta Joint (BadboE remix) 04:05
5. Laptop Funkers - Soul Feel Free 05:39
6. Tom Drummond - Thick Shake 03:57
7. BadboE - Hit It Maestro (feat Rayna MC - Jpod remix) 04:23
8. Roast Beatz - Boombox (feat Dr Syntax) 03:52
9. The Breakbeat Junkie & DJP - Represent The Style 04:49
10. J-Sound - On And On 04:22
11. DJ Rudd - Like Jello 04:19
12. Arteo - Nobody Else 04:13
13. Mako & The Hawk - Party Going On 03:25
14. ElectroGorilla - Say My Name (feat Bobby Lee, DJ Wide & DJ Chell) 03:38
15. Phonomatt & Tommyboy - 5 O'Clock (The Captain remix) 04:29

Although the cover of this latest instalment in the Paradise Breaks series echoes the famously trippy sleeves of '70s prog rockers like Yes, the music couldn't be more modern. Actually that said, many of the productions on here do plunder the '70s for inspiration but they choose funk over wizard's capes and that. Highlights include the mighty "Bad Mother" which combines raw soul divas vocals, wah-wah guitars and thumping break beats, J-Sounds' tight and groovy break-funk jam "On And On" and the super catchy shuffle-pop gem "Nobody Else" by Arteo. A totally mixed bag and all the better for it.

Alternate Link for VA - Paradise Breaks Vol.4 (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.