Sky Ferreira - Ghost (2012)

Sky Ferreira - Ghost (2012)

Sky Ferreira - Ghost (2012)
05 Tracks | Release: 2012 | MP3 320 Kpbs | 44.1 Khz | Joint-Stereo | 42 MB
Genre: Synth Pop


1. "Sad Dream" Sky Ferreira Blake Mills Mills 3:33
2. "Lost in My Bedroom" Ferreira Justin Raisen Daniel Nigro Ariel Rechtshaid Rechtshaid 3:13
3. "Ghost" Ferreira Jon Brion Brion 5:27
4. "Red Lips" Shirley Manson Greg Kurstin Kurstin 2:21
5. "Everything Is Embarrassing" Dev Hynes Ferreira Rechtshaid Blood Orange Rechtshaid 4:09
Sky Ferreira - Ghost (2012)

(All below links are interchangable. No password)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Alternate Link for Sky Ferreira - Ghost (2012).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.