Curtis Salgado - Clean Getaway (2008)
Curtis Salgado - Clean Getaway (2008)
Clean Getaway | 2008 | Shanachie
Blues, Modern Electric Blues, Blues Soul | Mp3 320 kbps/APE | 50:13 | 126/354 Mb (covers)

01. Clean Getaway
02. Both Sorry Over Nothin'
03. Who's Lovin' You
04. My Confessions
05. What's Up With That
06. Alone
07. I Don't Want To Discuss It
08. 20 Years Of B.B. King
09. Heartache
10. Let's Get Married
11. Drivin' In The Drivin' Rain
12. Bottle Of Red Wine
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Curtis Salgado - Clean Getaway (2008).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.