Oneway Audio King Of My City Vol 2 (WAV MiDi)

Oneway Audio King Of My City Vol 2 (WAV MiDi)

Oneway Audio King Of My City Vol 2 (WAV MiDi) | 261 Mb

'King of My City Vol 2' is the second installment of this 'King Of My City' collection. This is a must-have sample pack which includes five hard hitting Trap style Construction Kits with chest-thumping 808s, punchy kicks, Trap brass, bells, strings, crazy synth melodies, and more.

This pack is focussed on bringing you that authentic Trap sound. Here you'll find 24-Bit WAV, MIDI and FL Studio files, plus five drum kits.
This pack will help you create your next big Trap record with its up-to-date sounds and melodies. MIDI and .FLP files are included to offer you full flexibility.
Product Features:
* 5 Construction Kits
* 5 MIDI Files
* FLP Files

Home Page -

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Alternate Link for Oneway Audio King Of My City Vol 2 (WAV MiDi).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.