VA - Science Of Music, Vol. 3

VA - Science Of Music, Vol. 3
Artist: VA
Title: Science Of Music, Vol. 3
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Global Army Music
Genre: Psychedelic / Full On
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 80:25 min
Total Size: 184 MB

01. Technicolor - The Viking (07:47)
02. Aptitude vs Obelix - Substance D (06:50)
03. EMP - Ice & Fire (08:49)
04. Disco Volante - Never Ending Story (06:37)
05. Algorhythm - When The Changes Begin (08:23)
06. D_Maniac - Yeh Manah (09:42)
07. Didrapest - Super Man (Juggling remix) (07:48)
08. Block Device vs. Lucid - Technology Is Us (08:03)
09. Spatial Plants - Shantaram (08:08)
10. Bunker Jack - Riders Of The Ancient Mysteries (08:13)

"Science of Music" is back on Global Army! After releasing Vol. 1 and Vol. 2, DJ Ganeisha comes back with another amazing compilation, where she gathered her tastes between Twilight Sounds and Morning / Psychedelic Grooves, creating a story and atmosphere that are a mark in her versatility as a DJ Be guided once more by the science of powerful basslines and psychedelic melodies.

Alternate Link for VA - Science Of Music, Vol. 3.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.