Fabrice Martinez Chut ! - Rebirth (2016)

Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (log,tracks+cue) | Label: La Compagnie Chut !/ONJ Records | Jazz-Rock, Contemporary Jazz | 00:51:49 | 137 / 349 Mb

01. Rebirth 03:01
02. Transe 08:38
03. Smity 05:40
04. Roots 03:42
05. Derrière La Colline 07:02
06. Aux Cendres Etc. 05:19
07. Nino Et Le Retour Des Nuages 03:22
08. P And T 06:57
09. Prune 08:08
Fabrice Martinez (trumpet, flugelhorn)
Fred Escoffier (keyboards)
Eric Echampard (drums)
Bruno Chevillon (electric bass)
Guest (track 2):
Stephane Bartelt (guitar)

Trumpet player at the ONJ, Fabrice Martinez goes one step further with his impressive group Chut !. Following a first studio album (label Sans Bruit) and a live album (AjmiLive), Fabrice presents « Rebirth », a third album with a touch of Motown spirit from the 70ies where Fabrice and his loyal friend Fred Escoffier deliver incredible melodies, and unwavering rythms, direct result of over 20 years of concerts: Bruno Chevillon plays the electric bass and Eric Echampard at the drums. Relentless grooves, warm sounds, Hammond B3, fuzz vintage trumpet... Fabrice's lyric writing create a truly original master piece.
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Fabrice Martinez Chut ! - Rebirth (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.