Dave Bennett - Clarinet Is King (2010)

Dave Bennett - Clarinet Is King (2010)
Artist: Dave Bennett
Title: Clarinet Is King
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Arbors Records
Genre: Mainstream Jazz
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 00:58:33
Total Size: 138 Mb


01. Begin The Beguine [03:38]
02. Stranger On The Shore [04:47]
03. Dizzy Spells [03:33]
04. St. James Infirmary [07:12]
05. You Are My Sunshine [08:48]
06. Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen [03:14]
07. Wire Brush Stomp [02:19]
08. Where Or When [02:54]
09. China Boy [05:19]
10. Mood Indigo [04:55]
11. Oh Lady Be Good [06:44]
12. Nightmare [05:06]

Dave Bennet: clarinet
Tad Weed: piano
Paul Keller: bass
Peter Siers: drums

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Dave Bennett - Clarinet Is King (2010).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.