Carmen McRae - Alive (1965)

Carmen McRae - Alive (1965)
Artist: Carmen McRae
Title: Alive!
Year Of Release: December, 1965
Label: Columbia
Genre: Jazz, Jazz Vocal, Standards
Quality: MP3, 320 Kbps
Total Time: 1:14:18
Total Size: 170 MB


01 Sometimes I'm Happy Caesar, Grey, Youmans
02 Don't Explain Herzog, Holiday
03 Woman Talk Brahms, Scott
04 Kick Off Your Shoes Coleman, Grand
05 The Shadow of Your Smile Mandel, Webster
06 The Sweetest Sounds Rodgers
07 Where Would You Be Without Me Bricusse, Newley
08 Feeling Good Bricusse, Newley
09 Run Run Run Feisner, Freeman
10 No More Camarata, Russell
11 Look at That Face Bricusse, Newley
12 I Wish I Were in Love Again Hart, Rodgers
13 You Better Go Now Graham, Reichmer
14 Love for Sale Porter
15 If I Could Be With You (One H Creamer, Johnson
16 Miss Brown to You Rainger, Trust, Whiting
17 Perdido Drake, Lengsfelder, Tizol
18 Too Close for Comfort Barker, Holofcener, Weiss
19 Midnight Sun Burke, Hampton, Mercer
20 Trav'lin' Light Mercer, Mundy, Young
21 Love Is Here to Stay Gershwin, Gershwin


Raymond Beckenstein - Flute
Paul Breslin - Bass
Jose Mangual - Bongos
Carmen McRae - Vocals
Joe Puma -Guitar
Frank Severino - Drums
Norman Simmons - Piano

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Carmen McRae - Alive (1965).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.