Blossoms - Blossoms (2016) FLAC

Blossoms - Blossoms (2016) FLAC
Artist: Blossoms
Title: Blossoms
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Virgin EMI Records
Genre: Indie Rock / Pop Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 40:07 min
Total Size: 284 MB


01. Charlemagne [02:46]
02. At Most A Kiss [02:58]
03. Getaway [02:59]
04. Honey Sweet [03:35]
05. Bed [02:35]
06. Texia [03:27]
07. Blown Rose [03:10]
08. Smashed Pianos [03:18]
09. Cut Me And I'll Bleed [03:20]
10. My Favourite Room [03:30]
11. Blow [03:38]
12. Deep Grass [04:45]

British quintet Blossoms formed in Stockport, a town just outside of Manchester, England, in 2013. Formed by school chums Tom Ogden (vocals, guitar) and Joe Donovan (drums), the band later incorporated Charlie Salt (bass, vocals), Josh Dewhurst (guitar), and Myles Kellock (keyboards, vocals). Their sound was pigeonholed as psych-pop, which the band didn't like; rather, they hit a sweet spot between the Doors and Arctic Monkeys, combining a knack for classic pop songwriting, moody organ atmospherics, and a youthful energy. Ogden's delivery occupied the space between Richard Ashcroft (the Verve) and Alex Turner, of the aforementioned Monkeys as the band slithered from spooky, groovy warmth to peppy Brit-pop. Debut single "You Pulled a Gun on Me" was a fine example of this combination and the band continued to develop on subsequent singles "Blow" and "Cut Me and I'll Bleed." 2015 saw the release of two EPs -- Blown Rose and Charlemagne. As the band gained exposure, they released another EP, At Most a Kiss, in February 2016. The four-song set featured some new elements, including synths and a more driving urgency. Month later, Blossoms revealed plans for their debut full-length. The self-titled album was scheduled for release in summer 2016, preceded by single "Getaway." ~ Neil Z. Y

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Blossoms - Blossoms (2016) FLAC.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.