Whigfield - Mega Mixes (1996) (FLAC)

Whigfield - Mega Mixes (1996) (FLAC)
Whigfield - Mega Mixes (1996) (FLAC)
Released: 1996 | Track: 17 | Country: Italy | FLAC | Time: 01:10:10 | Label: ZYX Music - ZYX 20398-2 | Artwork Included | 3% Recovery Added | 498 MB
Genre: Electronic, Disco


01. Intro
02. Saturday Night (Nite Mix)
03. Think Of You (Extended Mix)
04. Another Day (Ms Whigfield's Vocal Flava Mix)
05. Another Day (French Mix)
06. Saturday Nite (Deep Nite Mix)
07. Close To You (Down Town Remix)
08. Big Time (Summer Zone Remix)
09. Big Time (Intoxication Mix)
10. Think Of You (DMC Mix)
11. Saturday Night (Dida Mix)
12. Big Time (Dancin' Diva Mix)
13. Last X'Mas
14. Another Day (U.S. Remixes '95) (The Glee Club Mix)
15. Sexy Eyes (Extended LP Version)
16. Ricks Mega Mix (Single Version)
17. I Want To Love (Yakoo Boyz 7" Mix)

Alternate Link for Whigfield - Mega Mixes (1996) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.