Vanessa Fernandez - Use Me (2014) HDtracks
Vanessa Fernandez - Use Me (2014) HDtracks
Use Me | 2014 | Groove Note
Vocal Jazz | 24bit/176,4kHz FLAC | 57:23 | 1.90 GB

01. I Just Wanna Be With You 5:24
02. Be Thankful For What You Got 6:19
03. Distant Lover 5:33
04. Hard Times 4:15
05. That Loving Feeling 5:12
06. Simply Beautiful 4:20
07. Use Me 3:37
08. I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know 6:14
09. Cool Cat 4:48
10. Here But I'm Gone 5:10
11. Be Thankful For What You Got (Alternate Mix) 6:30
Vanessa Fernandez, vocals
Tim Pierce, guitars
Leland Sklar, electric bass
Victor Indrizzo, drums
Rafael Padilla, percussion
Jim Cox, keyboards
Stanley Behrens, harmonica
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Vanessa Fernandez - Use Me (2014) HDtracks.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.