VA -Pop Remixed, Vol. 2 (2016)

VA -Pop Remixed, Vol. 2 (2016)
Artist: VA
Title: Pop Remixed, Vol. 2
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Atlantic Recordings / Warner Music
Genre: Pop, Electronic, Dance, House
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 48:23 min
Total Size: 101 MB


1. Kranium-Nobody Has to Know (feat. Ty Dolla $ign) [Major Lazer and KickRaux Remix]
2. Sevyn Streeter-Don't Kill the Fun (feat. Chris Brown) [Troyboi Remix]
3. Saint Motel-My Type (SAINT WKND Remix)
4. Jasmine Thompson-Adore (My Digital Enemy Remix)
5. Rob Thomas-Trust You (Bottai Remix)
6. Wale-Girls on Drugs (TJR Remix)
7. Flo Rida-My House (10k Islands Remix)
8. Sam Bruno-Search Party (Bearcubs Remix)
9. JoJo-When Love Hurts (Sweater Beats Remix)
10. D.R.A.M.-Cha Cha (DJ Sliink Remix)
11. Jess Glynne-Hold My Hand (Chris Lake Remix)
12. Melanie Martinez-Soap (Gladiator Remix)


Alternate Link for VA -Pop Remixed, Vol. 2 (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.