VA -Quentin Harris-Mix The Vibe (Timeless Re-Collection) 2008

VA -Quentin Harris-Mix The Vibe (Timeless Re-Collection) 2008
Artist: VA
Title: Quentin Harris-Mix The Vibe (Timeless Re-Collection)
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: King Street Sounds
Genre: House
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:50:25
Total Size: 260 Mb


01. Studio Apartment-Flight (Nulife Vocal Mix) (7:32)
02. Muzzaik Presents URH-Reflex (7:55)
03. Kerri Chandler-Heal My Heart (Quentin Harris Black Heart Re-Production) (6:14)
04. Dennis Ferrer / Johnny Dangerous-P 2 Da J (Tiger Stripes Remix) / Only Yourself (Acapella) (7:36)
05. Kerri Chandler-Hallelujah (Kaoz Club Mix) (7:48)
06. Mood II Swing-Closer (Swing To Mood Dub) (5:48)
07. Kimara Lovelace-When Can Our Love Begin [Timmy Regisford Shelter Anthem] (13:26)
08. Byron Stingily Presents LeJuan-Piece Of Meat (Quentin Harris Mix) (7:07)
09. Cevin Fisher-Shine the Light (6:57)
10. Urban Soul-Show Me (Him & Her Mix) (9:41)
11. Joi Cardwell-What It Feels Like (Quentin Harris Club Mix) (8:19)
12. Quentin Harris-Slow Velocity (5:33)
13. Dennis Ferrer-Touched The Sky (Quentin Harris Re-Production) (7:40)
14. Blaze Presents Underground Dance Artists United For Life-Be Yourself (A.R. Mysterious Vox Mix) (8:49)


Alternate Link for VA -Quentin Harris-Mix The Vibe (Timeless Re-Collection) 2008.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.