The New Grove Project -Fool's Journey (1996) (FLAC)

The New Grove Project -Fool's Journey (1996) (FLAC)
The New Grove Project-Fool's Journey (1996) (FLAC)
Released: 1996 | Track: 7 | Country: Sweden | FLAC | Time: 00:48:31 | Label: New Grove Music-NGMCD9601 | Artwork Included | 3% Recovery Added | 333 MB
Genre: Rock, Prog Rock


1. Prelude
2. My Uncle
3. Where Am I Going From Here
4. Decision
5. Fool's Journey
6. Anguish
7. The Ladder


Alternate Link for The New Grove Project -Fool's Journey (1996) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.