VA -Super Eurobeat Vol 52-Extended Version (1995) (FLAC)

VA -Super Eurobeat Vol 52-Extended Version (1995) (FLAC)
VA-Super Eurobeat Vol. 52-Extended Version (1995) (FLAC)
Released: 1995 | Track: 13 | Country: International | FLAC | Time: 01:16:52 | Label: Avex Trax-AVCD-10052 | Artwork Included | 3% Recovery Added | 603 MB
Genre: Electronic, Eurobeat


01. Virginelle-Like A Virgin (Extended Mix)
02. Lolita-Pizza Dance (Extended Mix)
03. Phil & Stan-Perfect Lover (Extended Mix)
04. Maggie May-Another Day (Extended Mix)
05. Dave Hammond-Money Connection (Extended Mix)
06. Mr. Groove-Space Trecking (Extended Mix)
07. Les Blue Bells-Let's Feel The Night (Extended Mix)
08. Ann Sinclaire-Don't Drop Me (Extended Mix)
09. Juliet-Intuition (Extended Mix)
10. Sally Rendell-On Fire (Extended Mix)
11. Dave Rodgers-Nothing Changed (Extended Mix)
12. Roxanne-Love Love Fire (Extended Mix)
13. D-Essex-Burning Love (Extended Mix)


Alternate Link for VA -Super Eurobeat Vol 52-Extended Version (1995) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.