The Autoset - Perfect Isolation (2016)

The Autoset - Perfect Isolation (2016)
Artist: The Autoset
Title: Perfect Isolation
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Monomax Records
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 45:03
Total Size: 106 Mb


01. T5
02. Kaleidoscope
03. All Give No Take
04. Brainwaves
05. Chump Change
06. Someone Said Something
07. Restless Dogs
08. Looks Like Pain
09. Schizoid
10. Ghost
11. Old And Grey
12. T5 Departure

The Autoset have released their debut album PERFECT ISOLATION .It is a concept album consisting of 12 progressive rock songs.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for The Autoset - Perfect Isolation (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.