Neil Patton - Hammer & Wire (2012)

Neil Patton - Hammer & Wire (2012)
Artist: Neil Patton
Title: Hammer & Wire
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Neil Patton
Genre: New Age
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 48:33 min
Total Size: 116 MB


1. Country Road, Summer Rain
2. Hammer & Wire
3. Pray, Hope, Wait
4. Home
5. Between
6. Aerial Geometry
7. Normandy
8. Mercy
9. Newport
10. The Divide
11. Unity
12. Into the Arms of God

Twelve "stories without words," performed on solo piano by Neil Patton. These compositions defy the conventional "New Age" categorization usually assigned to modern solo piano music, taking the listener on several different journeys of high emotion, meditation, mourning, celebration, fear and triumph. No part of the dynamic range of the piano is left unexplored, allowing the full expression of this instrument to shine.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Neil Patton - Hammer & Wire (2012).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.