Hey Mercedes - Everynight Fire Works (2016)

Hey Mercedes - Everynight Fire Works (2016)
Artist: Hey Mercedes
Title: Everynight Fire Works (15 Year Anniversary Remastered Edition)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Run For Cover Records
Genre: Indie Rock, Alternative Rock
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:01:11
Total Size: 142 mb


01. The Frowning Of A Lifetime 4:16
02. Every Turn 4:14
03. A-List Actress 3:29
04. Slightest idea 3:18
05. Eleven To Your Seven 3:53
06. Que Shiraz 4:17
07. Our Weekend Starts on Wednesday 2:15
08. Haven't Been This Happy 3:30
09. What You're Up Against 4:20
10. Quit 5:13
11. Let's Go Blue 4:20
12. Save a Life 4:17
13. Everybody's Working For The Weak 4:06
14. Wearing A Wire 3:35
15. The Promise 3:55
16. A Salty Salute 2:13

15 years after it's initial release, Hey Mercedes' stunning debut Everynight Fire Works will be reissued on Run For Cover Records. Formed after the break up of Braid by Bob Nanna, Mark Dawursk and Damon Atkinson, Hey Mercedes' brand of emo-influenced alternative rock has stood the test of time as a more melodic but equally-as-important companion to the members' first band. In fact, in the many subsequent revivals of the emo-leaning alt-rock sound of the late-90's & early 2000s, Hey Mercedes is as much an influence on these bands as Jimmy Eat World, The Get-Up Kids, and The Ataris. Everynight Fire Works, originally released by Vagrant Records in October 2001, will be reissued as a double LP in summer 2016. Remastered by JJ Golden (Sunny Day Real Estate, Soundgarden), the album will be accompanied by the band's "Weekend EP," a companion piece originally released in 2002 that has never been released on vinyl before.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Hey Mercedes - Everynight Fire Works (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.