Gazpacho - Night (2007)

Gazpacho - Night (2007)
Artist: Gazpacho
Title: Night
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Intact Records
Genre: Crossover Prog
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 53:21 min
Total Size: 327 MB / 128 MB (+5%)


01. Dream of Stone (17:00)
02. Chequered Light Buildings (6:34)
03. Upside Down (9:41)
04. Valerie's Friend (6:29)
05. Massive Illusion (13:37)

Line-up / Musicians:

Jan Henrik Ohme / vocals, backing vocals
Thomas Andersen / piano, keyboards, programming
Jon-Arne Vilbo / acoustics, guitars
Mikael Krømer / violins, programming
Kristian Olav Torp / bass
Robert Risberget Johansen / drums, percussion

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Gazpacho - Night (2007).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.