The Beatles - The Beatles White Album (1968)

The Beatles - The Beatles White Album (1968)
Artist: The Beatles
Title: The Beatles (White Album)
Year Of Release: 1968 [1988]
Label: Toshiba-EMI [CP25-5329-30]
Genre: Pop/Rock
Quality: FLAC (*image + .cue,log)
Total Time: 01:33:36
Total Size: 811 mb (+5%rec.)


01. Back In The U.S.S.R.
02. Dear Prudence
03. Glass Onion
04. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
05. Wild Honey Pie
06. The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill
07. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
08. Happiness Is A Warm Gun
09. Martha My Dear
10. I'm So Tired
11. Blackbird
12. Piggies
13. Rocky Raccoon
14. Don't Pass Me By
15. Why Don't We Do It In The Road?
16. I Will
17. Julia

01. Birthday
02. Yer Blues
03. Mother Nature's Son
04. Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey
05. Sexy Sadie
06. Helter Skelter
07. Long, Long, Long
08. Revolution 1
09. Honey Pie
10. Savoy Truffle
11. Cry Baby Cry
12. Revolution 9
13. Good Night

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for The Beatles - The Beatles White Album (1968).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.