Filou - The Headphone Sessions (2016) FLAC

Filou - The Headphone Sessions (2016) FLAC
Artist: Filou
Title: The Headphone Sessions
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Hey!blau Records
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:18:43
Total Size: 512 MB


01. Iris Go Home [09:52]
02. Rise of the Megatron [08:42]
03. Ballad of the Lonely Astronaut [06:58]
04. What You Hear Is How I Feel [06:22]
05. Into Limbo [07:38]
06. Alison [10:18]
07. A Multitude of Drops [08:49]
08. Honigklaus [06:18]
09. Walki Talki [07:46]
10. The Cloud [05:56]


Sax - Philip Lutz;
Drums - Hendrik Lensing;
Keys - Christian Samosny;
Organ - Sven Kirsten;
Guitar - Alexander " Ali " Rink;
Bass - Gregor Sonnenberg;
Percussion - Max Klaas.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Filou - The Headphone Sessions (2016) FLAC.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.