Andy Ferrell - At Home and in Nashville (2016)

Andy Ferrell - At Home and in Nashville (2016)
Artist: Andy Ferrell
Title: At Home and in Nashville
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Andy Ferrell
Genre: Country, Folk, Americana, Singer/Songwriter
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks,scans)
Total Time: 48:53
Total Size: 117 mb / 306 mb

Original, Americana, Appalachian roots inspired music, half produced and recorded in Nashville and half live solo takes.

Tracks 1-6 recorded at Quad Studios, Nashville, TN. Engineered by Brett Lind, Assistant Engineer Bryce Roberts. Mixed by Snake Reynolds at The Parlor, Nashville, TN. Additional recording at The Ridge Room, Wheat Ridge, CO. Engineered by David McGuinness, Daniel Fitzpatrick and Anthony Catalano Tracks 7-12 recorded live at The Jones House, Boone, NC. Engineered by Mark Freed, Mixed by David McGuinness. Photography by Daniel Barlow.


01. Last Dime Blues (3:49)
02. Another New Year's Eve (4:59)
03. Photographs and Letters (4:25)
04. Poor Man's Son (5:36)
05. Time Crawls By (4:28)
06. Nobody to Answer To (4:52)
07. High Water, Low Bridge (2:46)
08. Run Billy Run (4:29)
09. The Price of Freedom (3:28)
10. Merry Christmas, Joe (2:47)
11. Never Grow Tired of You (3:12)
12. Waltz for You (3:56)

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Andy Ferrell - At Home and in Nashville (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.