Amadeu Casas - The King Is Gone (2016)

Amadeu Casas - The King Is Gone (2016)
Artist: Amadeu Casas
Title: The King Is Gone
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Temps Record S.L.
Genre: Blues Rock
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:55:45
Total Size: 128 mb

01. Rockin' and Rollin'
02. Never Make Your Move Too Soon
03. To Know You Is to Love You
04. Ask Me No Question
05. Sweet Little Angel
06. Hummingbird
07. You Upset Me Baby
08. Help the Poor
09. Everyday I Have the Blues
10. Guess Who
11. The Thrills Is Gone
12. Rock Me Babe
13. The King Is Gone

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Amadeu Casas - The King Is Gone (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.