Cowboy Junkies - Pale Sun, Crescent Moon (1993)

Artist: Cowboy Junkies
Title: Pale Sun, Crescent Moon
Year Of Release: 1993
Label: RCA Records Label
Genre: Alternative Country Blues Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)/320 kbps
Total Time: 00:47:20
Total Size: 288/109 MB


1. Crescent Moon (5:02)
2. First Recollection (4:16)
3. Ring On The Sill (4:22)
4. Anniversary Song (3:11)
5. White Sail (3:45)
6. Seven Years (4:54)
7. Pale Sun (3:39)
8. The Post (4:40)
9. Cold Tea Blues (2:47)
10. Hard To Explain (4:37)
11. Hunted (4:03)
12. Floorboard Blues (2:04)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Cowboy Junkies - Pale Sun, Crescent Moon (1993).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.