Kayta - Arrival (2016)


Artist: Kayta
Title: Arrival
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Kay-Ta Matsuno
Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:48:35
Total Size: 111 mb

01. Gotta Bounce!!
02. Secret Crush
03. Call It Even (feat. Jackiem Joyner)
04. Admiralty Way
05. Insomnia Cafe
06. Synch with Me
07. Just Because
08. Sweet Child O' Mine (feat. Ilya Serov)
09. Karate Chopin (feat. Jonathan Fritzen)
10. One for Him
11. Jacaranda
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Kayta - Arrival (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.