Karen Mason - Right Here, Right Now (2008)

Karen Mason - Right Here, Right Now (2008)
Artist: Karen Mason
Title: Right Here, Right Now
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Zevely Records Inc.
Genre: Jazz / Vocal Jazz
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 41:16 min
Total Size: 101 MB

01. All That Jazz
02. Secret Love
03. Like The Heavens Hold The Stars
04. Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend
05. Help Being Alive
06. Hurry! It's Lovely Here
07. Make Someone Happy
08. Right Here Right Now
09. Get Happy
10. As If We Never Said Goodbye
11. Everything Old Is New Again
12. Look For The Silver Lining

Zevely Records is proud to present the long-awaited new CD from acclaimed vocalist Karen Mason. With her CD recordings, concerts, Broadway stage performances and TV appearances, Karen Mason "has few peers when it comes to ripping the roof off with her amazing voice that knows no bounds" (TheaterScene.net), which her stunning new recording reaffirms. Mason has headlined at Carnegie Hall, the Kennedy Center and Lincoln Center and has shared concert stages with such musical luminaries as Luciano Pavarotti, Rosemary Clooney, Liza Minnelli and Michael Feinstein.

The nine-time MAC Award winner, including Major Female Vocalist of the Year for six consecutive years, releases her sixth CD, RIGHT HERE/RIGHT NOW. The recording is a showcase for Karen's dynamic vocals and musical versatility, featuring a mix of classic standards, Broadway and motion picture favorites, as well as two never before recorded songs. Mason maximizes her vocal talents on this shining effort. From her jazz-tinged delivery on "All That Jazz" and "Everything Old Is New Again", Mason also shows her sensitive side, with exquisite, haunting readings on the classic standards "Secret Love", "Make Someone Happy" and "Look For The Silver Lining", giving them a depth and meaning that they never had before. Two of the recording's high points are brand new songs co-written by Emmy Award-winning composer Paul Rolnick. The album's title cut "Right Here, Right Now" and "Like The Heaven Holds The Stars" are given heartfelt and emotional performances as only Karen can. Another standout is Karen's powerful rendition of "As If We Never Said Goodbye", from Sunset Boulevard. Karen had played the lead role of Norma Desmond to critical acclaim and standing ovations on Broadway and in Los Angeles over 200 times. The celebrated stage actress is currently starring as Velma Von Tussle in the Tony Award-winning Broadway smash hit Hairspray. Mason also originated the role of Tanya in Mamma Mia!, for which she was awarded a 2002 Drama Desk nomination as Best Actress and won the Outer Critics Circle Award for her performance in And The World Goes Round.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Karen Mason - Right Here, Right Now (2008).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.