Joey DeFrancesco - Trip Mode (2015)

Joey DeFrancesco - Trip Mode (2015)
Artist: Joey DeFrancesco
Title: Trip Mode
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: HighNote Records
Genre: Jazz, Soul Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24-bit/44,1kHz]
Total Time: 58:22
Total Size: 717 MB

Jazz Times:
"On Trip Mode, three-time Grammy nominee Joey DeFrancesco takes you on a musical journey, continuing his mastery of jazz organ as well as showcasing his musical versatility on piano, trumpet and vocals. Along for the journey are his touring comrades, Dan Wilson on guitar and drummer Jason Brown. Bassist Mike Boone is enlisted on a few piano tracks."


1 Trip Mode 04:31
2 Who Shot John 07:59
3 Arizona Sunrise 04:36
4 In That Order 06:39
5 Cuz U No 07:17
6 On Georgian Bay 07:02
7 The Touch of Your Lips 05:50
8 Traffic Jam 07:15
9 What's Your Organ Player's Name 07:13

Joey DeFrancesco, organ, piano, keyboards, trumpet, vocal
Dan Wilson, guitar
Mike Boone, bass
Jason Brown, drums

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Joey DeFrancesco - Trip Mode (2015).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.