Kat Riggins - Blues Revival (2016)

Kat Riggins - Blues Revival (2016)
Blues Revival | 2016 | Bluzpik Media Group
Blues, Soul Blues | 320/Flac | 45:47 | 112/327 Mb

1. Now I See (Ooh Wee)
2. Good Girl Blues
3. Wail Away
4. Queen Bee
5. Murphy's Law
6. Music Fiend
7. Change Is Gonna Come
8. Blues Is My Business
9. The Devil Is a Liar
10. Blues Is the New Black
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Kat Riggins - Blues Revival (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.