VA - Colour Me Classical (2016)

VA - Colour Me Classical (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: Colour Me Classical
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Decca (UMO)
Genre: Classical, Instrumental, Relax
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:35:20
Total Size: 377 Mb


1. Massenet: Thais - Meditation
2. Satie: Gymnopedie No. 1
3. Mozart: Clarinet Concerto, Adagio
4. Beethoven: Moonlight Sonata
5. Pachelbel: Canon in D
6. Myers: Cavatina
7. Delibes: Flower Duet
8. Grieg: Piano Concerto in a Minor, Adagio
9. Barber: Adagio for Strings
10. Ji Liu: Autumn Moon
11. Handel: Ombre Mai Fu
12. Saint - Saens: The Aquarium
13. Mozart: Ave Verum Corpus
14. American Beauty: Any Other Name
15. Bach: Air on G String
16. Yiruma: River Flows in You

1. Debussy: Clair de Lune
2. Elgar: Nimrod (Adagio)
3. Liszt: Consolation No. 3
4. Mozart: Marriage of Figaro, Sull'aria
5. Mendelssohn: Violin Concerto, Andante
6. Puccini: Humming Chorus - Madame Butterfly
7. Rachmaninoff - Rhapsody on Theme of Paganini
8. Mascagni: Intermezzo - Cavalleria Rusticana
9. Part: Spiegel Im Spiegel
10. Chopin: Nocturne No. 2
11. Mendelssohn: Notturno - Midsummer Night's Dream
12. All of Me - John Legend
13. Gjeilo: Tundra
14. Poulenc: Sonata for Flute and Piano - Catilena
15. You Raise Me Up
16. Gounod: Ave Maria

Alternate Link for VA - Colour Me Classical (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.