Milt Jackson - The Prophet Speaks
Milt Jackson - The Prophet Speaks
The Prophet Speaks | 1994 | Rhino/Warner Bros.
Jazz | Mp3 / 320kbps | 72:58 min | 165 MB

01. The Prophet Speaks
02. In A Sentimental Mood
03. Five O'clock In The Morning Blues
04. You Are So Beautiful
05. Off Minor
06. Come To Me
07. Wonder Why
08. Rev-Vitalization
09. Ah! Sweet Mystery Of Life
10. Serious Grease
11. My Romance
12. Blue Monk
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Milt Jackson - The Prophet Speaks.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.