DJ Khaled - Major Key (2016)

DJ Khaled - Major Key (2016)

DJ Khaled - Major Key (2016)
14 Tracks | Release: 2016 | MP3 320 Kpbs | 44.1 Khz | Joint-Stereo | 134 MB
Genre: Hip-Hop


01 I Got the Keys ft. Jay Z, Future
02 For Free ft. Drake
03 Nas Album Done ft. Nas
04 Holy Key ft. Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean, Betty Wright
05 Jermaine’s Interlude ft. J. Cole
06 Ima Be Alright ft. Bryson Tiller and Future
07 Do You Mind ft. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future, Rick Ross
08 Pick These Hoes Apart ft. Kodak Black, Jeezy, French Montana
09 Fuck Up the Club ft. Future, Rick Ross, YG, Yo Gotti
10 Work for It ft. Big Sean, Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz
11 Don’t Ever Play Yourself ft. Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes, Kent Jones
12 Tourist ft. Travis Scott, Lil Wayne
13 Forgive Me Father ft. Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa, Wale
14 Progress
DJ Khaled - Major Key (2016)

(All below links are interchangable. No password)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Alternate Link for DJ Khaled - Major Key (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.